Tuesday, August 16, 2011

After you pee. Leakage?

I asked this but let me rephrase this. When your done shaking off there is always a little bit that clings to the tip that you cant flick or shake off right. Like some stuck in the pee hole that just hangs there until you pull up your boxers. IM OCD!

No comments:

Post a Comment