Kurt Raap
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
How do u like this wwe storyline. as asked for by edge is freakin awesome?
nice,i like how you got punk talking about rvd's drug history it makes sense,but i wanted punk to win at wm :(.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment