I'm thinking PF/C because Elton Brand's day are behind him but he has very few big moments left. Spencer Hawes is good but he's not an ELITE defender in the paint. If they would draft another position I think it would have to be SF because they need someone that can SHOOT OUT the LIGHTS. Jason Kapono isn't as good as we Philadelphian's expect him to be. He doesn't even deserve the title of 3-Point Specialist. Nocioni is doing okay. What do you think?
No comments:
Post a Comment