Bush for sure! He is not a bad player but as far as a #1 he is a bust! Vince or Matt do not have much time to prove they are not a bust yet!Young may be starting soon if Collins can't win.Matt looked good in preseason.May just need another chance.One way or another they will not be given much time to prove themselfs.
No comments:
Post a Comment