Monday, August 8, 2011

Are me and my friends good at parkour/ freerunning?

definately getting good at parkouring. didnt see a lot of freerunning but thats the way i like it lol. be careful on that rooftop, don't want to end your parkouring career too early. keep it up guys

No comments:

Post a Comment