I like to watch the UFC or cage fighting, but it seems that most of the fighters are common thugs, with eating habits that would put a pig to shame, so what I am saying is lets concentrate on the fighting and not on their personalities. Do what they do in boxing, just lets see them fight we already know that the boxing world is made up of thugs Well it seems the UFC fighters are the same.
No comments:
Post a Comment