Kurt Raap
Friday, August 12, 2011
What do u think of JBL?
Ithink he is the wrost WWE wrestler around. He is boring to listen to, boring to watch in the ring, and his entrance theme music is the worst.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment